PBYC Board & Officers
Position Name
Email
Phone
Commodore

Mike Pedersen

mcpedersen@yahoo.com

850.291.3380
Vice Commodore Debbie Belger
dlbelger@aol.com 850.712.9610
Rear Commodore Kimi Smith
ksmith@naihalford.com
Fleet Captain Mark Smith
nacra20@cox.net
Secretary                                          
Corrie Keich
dutchick@aol.com 850.712.8756
Treasurer Paul Barrett pcarrbarrett@hotmail.com
850.313.6635
Multi-Hull Representative Mark Smith nacra20@cox.net  
Power Boat Representative Lee Hargrove l.hargrove@mchsi.com 850.292.4783
GYA One-Design Representative
Junior Sailing Representative                         
Ashley Sukalski
ashleygirlsails@gmail.com
850.621.2017
Offshore Council Representative
Spreader Editor Debbie Belger dlbelger@aol.com 850.712.9610
Webmaster Andrea Pedersen andreazern@gmail.com 850.554.1014
Membership Coordinator                      
Andrea Pedersen
andreazern@gmail.com 850.554.1014
General Manager, Bar and Facilities Mark Smith pbycbarmgr@gmail.com  
Fleet Council
Joe Hammons jhammons@bellsouth.net 850.932.5271
GYA PHRF Area Handicapper
David Dunbar dcdunbar@hotmail.com 850.341.8586


                     

Copyright 2012-2013 by Pensacola Beach Yacht Club   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  Created by Connect 2 Clubs