PBYC Board & Officers
 2014 Executive Board
     
Position
Picture
Name
Email
Phone

Commodore       

Mike Pedersen

mcpedersen@yahoo.com

850.291.3380
  Vice Commodore      Debbie Belger
dlbelger@aol.com 850.712.9610
Rear Commodore      Kimi Smith
ksmith@naihalford.com
Fleet Captain     Mark Smith
nacra20@cox.net
Secretary     
Corrie Keich
dutchick@aol.com 850.712.8756
Treasurer     Paul Barrett pcarrbarrett@hotmail.com
850.313.6635
2014 Officers & Committee Chairs


 
Position
Picture
 Name
Email
Phone
Multi-Hull Representative Mark Smith nacra20@cox.net  
Power Boat Representative 
Lee Hargrove l.hargrove@mchsi.com 850.292.4783
Junior Sailing Coordinator
Ashley Sukalski
ashleygirlsails@gmail.com
850.621.2017
Spreader Editor Debbie Belger dlbelger@aol.com 850.712.9610

  

Membership Coordinator &Webmaster

Andrea Pedersen
andreazern@gmail.com 850.554.1014
General Manager, Bar and Facilities Mark Smith pbycbarmgr@gmail.com  
Fleet Council    
Joe Hammons jhammons@bellsouth.net 850.932.5271
GYA PHRF Area Handicapper 
David Dunbar dcdunbar@hotmail.com 850.341.8586
 Board of Advisors
     


 Al Greene, Chair
gree5381@gmail.com  
  Tim Simmons
 tsimmons47@bellsouth.net  
  Joe Hammons
 jhammons@bellsouth.net  



Ellen Hunt
ellenhunt11@yahoo.com

  LeAyn Dunbar  jleayn@yahoo.com  

We have an amazing group of Board Members, Officers, and Committee Members. PBYC's membership is like one big family. There are several opportunities for you to be more involved in this close group of dedicated individuals. There are always opportunities. Be it Race Committee, Party Planning, Membership Outreach, Junior Sailing, Event Fund Raising, Mardi Gras, Raft-Ups, Cook-off Competitions or some crazy new idea that you have!... There is always something going on at the club. Members can help out with something that they enjoy doing while getting to know their fellow members better. Everyone's efforts and time contributions are directly related to the success of our club, and being directly a part of that is a rewarding experience!

You will get the true value out of your membership, by what you put into it! Contact the respective Board Member or Committee Chair pertaining to your involvement interest, or just send an email to Andrea Zern Pedersen (andreazern@gmail.com).
                     

Copyright 2012-2013 by Pensacola Beach Yacht Club   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  Created by Connect 2 Clubs